FREE SHIPPING ORDER OVER $50 (AUS) / $100 (NZ) / $120 (USA, CA) - $AUD

SHIPPING

 

FAST DISPATCH - SAME DAY SHIPPING

Twotags offers fast dispatch on the same business day for all products storewide from Perth, Western Australia, Australia.
Our cut off time is 12.00pm AEST / 10.00pm ET / 7.00pm PT

AUS: Flat rate $4.99 or Free Shipping for orders over $50 AUD

Standard delivery normally takes 2-6 business days, sometimes it could delay up to 10 business days. Please send us a message if you still haven’t got it after 10 business days, we will resolve the issue as soon as possible.

 

EXPRESS SHIPPING

If you wish to have the products urgently, we do offer express shipping with only flat rate at $9.99. Express shipping means your order will arrive to you within next business day or 2-3 business days depending on the delivery is in metro or regional area.

 

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

We ship worldwide with tracked shipping. Delivery takes estimate 5-10 business days to arrive in most countries.

Canada, New Zealand, UK, USA = $9.99 AUD flat rate

Asia = $9.99 or $14.99 AUD flat rate (Depends on countries)

Europe = $14.99 or $24.99 AUD flat rate (Depends on countries)

Free shipping on NZ order over $100 AUD
Free shipping on USA & Canada order over $120 AUD

We also offer DHL express shipping as option, delivery takes estimate up to 3 business days. Price varies upon products total weight.

 

**Orders from outside of Australia may be subject to customs clearance procedures. import duty, customs fees and local sales taxes may be charged to you by the destination country's authorities, depending upon the laws and regulations of that country.  

Twotags is not liable for all levies charged by the destination country you are shipping to.

 

 

 

Search our store